Term Dates 2022-23

Term Dates

Holiday Dates

Term 1 2022

Tuesday 30 August to Friday 21 October 2022

Saturday 22 October to Sunday 6 November 2022

Term 2 2022

Monday 7 November to Friday 16 December 2022

Saturday 17 December to Sunday 1 January 2023

Term 3 2023

Tuesday 3 January to Thursday 9 February February 2023

Friday 10 February to Sunday 19 February 2023

Term 4 2023

Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023

Saturday 1 April to Sunday 16 April 2023

Term 5 2023

Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023

Saturday 27 May to Sunday 4 June 2023

Term 6 2023

Monday 5 June to Thursday 20 July 2023

Friday 21 July 2023


Additional holidays not included above – academy closed to students

  • Monday 29 August 2022 - Bank Holiday
  • Monday 2 January 2023 – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 1 May 2023 - Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 29 June 2023 – Academy Holiday (Eid)
  • Friday 30 June 2023 – Academy Holiday


Staff data and planning days – academy closed to students

  • Wednesday 24 August 2022 (New Staff)
  • Thursday 25 August 2022
  • Friday 26 August 2022
  • Monday 19 September 2022
  • Friday 18 November 2022
  • Friday 11 February 2023
  • Thursday 9 March 2023
  • Friday 10 March 2023
  • Thursday 20 July 2023


Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

RT @DTA_DMP_Art_DT: …And our displays are not done yet! More highlights to come from our first year teaching the wonderful budding artists…
9:19pm 30.06.2022

Twitter

RT @MrJLauder: Today students from 14 schools across the Bradford District came together to celebrate our work this year in giving young pe…
7:08pm 30.06.2022

Twitter

RT @Mrs_Littlewood: Cambridge class have had a creative afternoon in enrichment, making their own “cracking contraptions”. Stay tuned for t…
7:05pm 30.06.2022

Twitter

RT @mrs_southworth: 🎨 Trinity’s Amazing Art 🎨 Super proud of all my superstars and the amazing work that they have produced this year with…
1:20pm 29.06.2022