Our Open Evening will take place on Wednesday 12 January. Tour starts promptly at 4:30pm.

Term Dates 2022-23

Term Dates

Holiday Dates

Term 1 2022

Tuesday 30 August to Friday 21 October 2022

Saturday 22 October to Sunday 6 November 2022

Term 2 2022

Monday 7 November to Friday 16 December 2022

Saturday 17 December to Sunday 1 January 2023

Term 3 2023

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2023

Saturday 11 February to Sunday 19 February 2023

Term 4 2023

Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023

Saturday 1 April to Sunday 16 April 2023

Term 5 2023

Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023

Saturday 27 May to Sunday 4 June 2023

Term 6 2023

Monday 5 June to Thursday 20 July 2023

Friday 21 July 2023


Additional holidays not included above – academy closed to students

  • Monday 29 August 2022 - Bank Holiday
  • Monday 2 January 2023 – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 1 May 2023 - Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 29 June 2023 – Academy Holiday (Eid)
  • Friday 30 June 2023 – Academy Holiday


Staff data and planning days – academy closed to students

  • Wednesday 24 August 2022 (New Staff)
  • Thursday 25 August 2022
  • Friday 26 August 2022
  • Thursday 17 November 2022
  • Friday 18 November 2022
  • Thursday 9 March 2023
  • Friday 10 March 2023
  • Thursday 20 July 2023

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

RT @Star_Inst: Thanks to @DixonsTA and @DixonsMP for hosting a brilliant, virtual school visit for senior leaders across the country. Here'…
2:05am 13.01.2022

Twitter

RT @Missparveen15: Durham class’ stretch finalists presenting this afternoon to lower key stage two. I am so proud of these superstars for…
9:47am 11.01.2022

Twitter

RT @Teacheryr1: Lincoln’s Star of the Week and Family Dining Superstar this week. I’m so proud of these boys for working really hard this w…
5:52pm 17.12.2021

Twitter

RT @poppybertola: 🌟Our kind and helpful star of the week! 🌟@DixonsMP https://t.co/phtB9JWzjb
5:46pm 17.12.2021