Term Dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1 Thursday 26 August to Friday 15 October 2021 (all students return on Tuesday 31 August)

Holiday - Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

2021 Term 2 Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Holiday - Saturday 18 December to Sunday 2 January 2022

2022 Term 3 Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Holiday - Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4 Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022

Holiday - Saturday 9 April to Sunday 24 April 2022

2022 Term 5 Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Holiday - Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6 Monday 6 June to Wednesday 20 July 2022 (12pm finish)

Holiday – Friday 22 July 2022 onwards

Additional holidays that are not included above:

Monday 30 August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May 2022 - Eid

Staff Data and Planning Days

Wednesday 25 August 2021 (new staff only)

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Friday 11 February 2022

Friday 11 March 2022

Friday 1 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

RT @DTA_DMP_Art_DT: …And our displays are not done yet! More highlights to come from our first year teaching the wonderful budding artists…
9:19pm 30.06.2022

Twitter

RT @MrJLauder: Today students from 14 schools across the Bradford District came together to celebrate our work this year in giving young pe…
7:08pm 30.06.2022

Twitter

RT @Mrs_Littlewood: Cambridge class have had a creative afternoon in enrichment, making their own “cracking contraptions”. Stay tuned for t…
7:05pm 30.06.2022

Twitter

RT @mrs_southworth: 🎨 Trinity’s Amazing Art 🎨 Super proud of all my superstars and the amazing work that they have produced this year with…
1:20pm 29.06.2022