Term Dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1 Thursday 26 August to Friday 15 October 2021 (all students return on Tuesday 31 August)

Holiday - Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

2021 Term 2 Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Holiday - Saturday 18 December to Sunday 2 January 2022

2022 Term 3 Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Holiday - Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4 Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022

Holiday - Saturday 9 April to Sunday 24 April 2022

2022 Term 5 Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Holiday - Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6 Monday 6 June to Thursday 21 July 2022

Holiday – Friday 22 July 2022 onwards

Additional holidays that are not included above:

Monday 30 August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May 2022 - Possible Eid

Staff Data and Planning Days

Wednesday 25 August 2021 (new staff only)

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Friday 11 March 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022


2 further staff data and planning days to be confirmed by July 2021

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Huge thanks to @DMPReception for looking after PG in Reception this year. She’s loved every second of it and has come on loads! Two claps on three! 👏 👏 #hardwork
5:25pm 14.07.2021

Twitter

Thank you to our amazing families at @DixonsMP and @dixonsaa - over £7,000 raised for @savechildrenuk Emergency Appeal for Children of Gaza. We are SO PROUD! #collaboration #purpose https://t.co/SJA0TiJrnm
6:26pm 14.07.2021

Twitter

Had a lovely treat from Mr Robbins-Ross. Leeds class loved it. 😊🍦 https://t.co/KhX5CLhei3
12:53pm 13.07.2021

Twitter

Year 6 Cambridge had a truly wonderful and enjoyable last day at You will be missed. Wishing you all the very best in the next stage of your journey up the mountain to university- you are fabulous! ⭐ https://t.co/Gesf3ar2l5
7:09pm 13.07.2021