Term Dates 2020-21

Please see separate letter under 'Recent Letters' for staggered return dates

2020 Term 1 Wednesday 25 August to Friday 16 October 2020
Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020

2020 Term 2 Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020 (12pm)
Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January 2021

2021 Term 3 Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March 2021
Holiday - Saturday 27 March to Sunday 11 April 2021

2021 Term 5 Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May 2021
Holiday - Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June to Thursday 15 July 2021
Holiday - Friday 16 July 2021 onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 31 August 2020 - Bank Holiday
Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Thursday 20 August 2020
Friday 21 August 2020
Monday 24 August 2020
Thursday 12 November 2020
Friday 13 November 2020
Thursday 4 March 2021
Friday 5 March 2021
Thursday 15 July 2021

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

Thank you 🎉 https://t.co/KXThCoh3JX
10:13am 14.04.2021

Twitter

Ramadan Mubarak! Wishing our families and anyone who is celebrating a happy Ramadan #enjoyment #ramadanmubarak https://t.co/FiiX54cWCF
10:09am 14.04.2021

Twitter

What a fantastic place to perform at @ThePieceHall. Thank you for inviting us to perform with @LizzieJonesuk @Welcome2Yorks #yorkshire #enjoyment https://t.co/h5XqH5A0ul
11:50am 12.04.2021

Twitter
Twitter

We cannot wait to perform our song, Treasures of Yorkshire, at the re-opening of @ThePieceHall tomorrow alongside the brilliant @LizzieJonesuk @Welcome2Yorks https://t.co/Kugqvllddo
3:18pm 11.04.2021