Term Dates 2020-21

Please see separate letter under 'Recent Letters' for staggered return dates

2020 Term 1 Wednesday 25 August to Friday 16 October 2020
Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020

2020 Term 2 Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020 (12pm)
Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January 2021

2021 Term 3 Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March 2021
Holiday - Saturday 27 March to Sunday 11 April 2021

2021 Term 5 Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May 2021
Holiday - Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June to Thursday 15 July 2021
Holiday - Friday 16 July 2021 onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 31 August 2020 - Bank Holiday
Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days (academy closed to students)
Thursday 20 August 2020

Friday 21 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Friday 13 November 2020

Thursday 4 March 2021

Friday 5 March 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021 (from 12pm)

Thursday 15 July 2021

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

A very loud two claps after three for Mr Stanier and Miss Mackenzie for organising a buzztastic Spelling Bee competition this year! Also a huge congratulations to our students and winners for their sheer hard work and spelling brilliance! #hardwork #spellingbee https://t.co/lSj2dLLN9E
7:52am 21.06.2021

Twitter

Lovely Leeds have worn yellow today to raise money for Cystic Fibrosis. #WearYellowDay @CF_Foundation https://t.co/K5lQAQloeT
11:47am 18.06.2021

Twitter

Today's release on #DixonsOpenSource comes from the amazing ; the exemplar of how it's possible to use music to raise standards of achievement in reading, writing and mathematics. It is also at the heart of a joyful and disciplined school culture. https://t.co/GFtdHGXQnz https://t.co/IOoaLUas7v
5:00pm 18.06.2021

Twitter

No better way to start the day than with a sprinkle donut...thanks 👏👏 https://t.co/LWsXREPPeP
9:19am 18.06.2021