Term dates

2019 Term 1  Tuesday 27 August to Thursday 17 October 2019
Holiday - Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November

2019 Term 2  Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday -  Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January

2020 Term 3  Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday - Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February

2020 Term 4  Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday - Saturday 4 April to Sunday 19 April

2020 Term 5  Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday - Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May

2020 Term 6  Monday 1 June to Wednesday 15 July 2020
Holiday - Thursday 16 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 8 May 2020 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Wednesday 21 August 2019 (new staff only)
Thursday 22 August 2019
Friday 23 August 2019
Friday 18 October 2019 - Dixons Academies Trust training day 
Thursday 14 November 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Thursday 5 March 2020
Friday 6 March 2020
Thursday 16 July 2020

2 further planning days to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

Great job Durham! https://t.co/wvYwn7B1xc
3:01pm 14.09.2019

Twitter

This week's sign is Where! Join in with our Sign of the Week. Make sure you share your own video using the hashtag #wetalkmakaton to appear on our video wall on https://t.co/d2P7IV3ZKe https://t.co/wg99jLN2fo
8:00am 09.09.2019

Twitter

@WhiteRoseMaths... We solved your tricky problem! https://t.co/OzHDwqrDN8
11:39am 11.09.2019

Twitter
Twitter

I wonder if Y6 can answer this? https://t.co/TadfF7qzNs
5:46am 11.09.2019