Term dates

2018 Term 1  Tuesday 28 August to Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday - Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November

2018 Term 2  Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018
Holiday -  Saturday 22 December to Sunday 6 January

2019 Term 3  Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Holiday - Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February

2019 Term 4  Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019
Holiday - Saturday 6 April to Monday 22 April

2019 Term 5  Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday - Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June

2019 Term 6  Monday 3 June to Wednesday 17 July 2019
Holiday - Thursday 18 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 6 May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Wednesday 22 August 2018 (new staff only)
Thursday 23 August 2018
Friday 24 August 2018 
Thursday 15 November 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Friday 15 February 2018 
Thursday 7 March 2019
Friday 8 March 2019
Thursday 18 July 2019
Friday 19 July 2019

2 further planning days to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

That's a wrap! End of my journey with . It's been an amazing 3 years. Massive shout out to the staff, students and parents for making it memorable! On to the next adventure #HardWork #Enjoyment #Independence https://t.co/0M2nRkC1DI
5:03pm 18.07.2019

Twitter
Twitter

@DixonsAAPrimary Looks great! Well done year 5!
6:32pm 17.07.2019

Twitter

Today has been a very emotional day for my E-K all her friends from year 6 leaving to go to upper school and her teacher has left to start a new chapter in her life she’s going to miss you so much good luck at your new school @Miss_M_Primary https://t.co/tyY7sZYlpB
4:43pm 17.07.2019