Term Dates

Term 1 - Tuesday 29 August to Friday 13 October 2017

Holiday – Saturday 14 October to Sunday 29 October 2017

 

Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 22 December 2017

Holiday – Saturday 23 December to Sunday 7 January 2018

 

Term 3 Monday 8 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Holiday – Saturday 10 February to Sunday 18 February 2018

 

Term 4 Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March 2018

Holiday – Friday 30 March to Sunday 15 April 2018

 

Term 5 Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May 2018

Holiday – Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June 2018

 

Term 6 Monday 4 June to Wednesday 18 July 2018

Holiday – Thursday 19 July onwards

 

Staff data and planning days

Wednesday 23 August 2017 (new staff only)

Thursday 24 August 2017

Friday 25 August 2017

Friday 1 September 2017

Thursday 9 March 2018

Friday 10 March 2018

Thursday 19 July 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

 

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

Don't be a stranger! https://t.co/m8sQxLpOGK
2:07pm 21.07.2018

Twitter

Congratulations to my Y5 pupil of the year and to the whole school pupil of the year! Well deserved. @DixonsMP https://t.co/l2kM7bqUyP
7:54pm 18.07.2018

Twitter

Thank you Team York! Good luck in Year 6 😁 @DixonsMP https://t.co/LU95fMQpsr
7:30pm 18.07.2018

Twitter
Twitter

Looking forward to an amazing NQT year alongside @MrSeddon_ @DixonsMP https://t.co/Ga4xuk00fv
6:26pm 18.07.2018